Unfolding Love

Awakening Consciousness with Heart

Sacred Self Love

Are you ready for a deeper experience of Self Love? Join me Monday nights as I explore different tools, do group meditations and complementary energetic clearings that will assist you in accessing deep self love.
Mondays
8pm Eastern
7pm Central
6pm Mountain
5pm Pacific

Call in number : (724) 444-7444
Call ID: 128929

The link to listen on line is:
http://www.talkshoe.com/talkshoe/web/talkCast.jsp?masterId=128929&cmd=tc

Looking forward to meeting you on the call!

 



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: